Team

Wir sind für Sie da!

Geschäftsführung und Assistenz

Jutta Rudolf, BA

Geschäftsführung

Tel: +43 1 236 99 98-0
j.rudolf@viennaestate.com

 

Melinda Elkashlan, MBA

Assistenz Geschäftsführung

Tel: +43 1 236 99 98-16

 

Bernhard Hundskarl, MA MRICS

Geschäftsführung

Tel: +43 1 236 99 98-0
hausverwaltung@viennaestate.com

 

Daniela Gaupmann

Büromanagement

Tel: +43 1 236 99 98-10

 

Mag. (FH) Phillip Ramach

Geschäftsführung

Tel: +43 1 236 99 98-0
ramach@viennaestate.com

 

Julia Miedler

Büromanagement

Tel: +43 1 236 99 98-90

Immobilienverwaltung

Peter Vasulka

Peter Vasulka

Verwaltung

Tel: +43 1 236 99 98-50

Boris Andric

Assistenz Verwaltung

Tel: +43 1 236 99 98-13
andric@viennaestate.com

Theodora Geier

Assistenz Verwaltung

Tel: +43 1 236 99 98-85

Mag. (FH) Paul Truxa

Verwaltung

Tel: +43 1 236 99 98-25
truxa@viennaestate.com 

Reinhard Seidl

Verwaltung

Tel: +43 1 236 99 98-60
seidl@viennaestate.com

Daniela Bogdanovic

Assistenz Verwaltung

Tel: +43 1 236 99 98-95

Christoph Hawel

Verwaltung

Tel: +43 1 236 99 98-22
hawel@viennaestate.com

Dijana Bralic

Verwaltung

Tel: +43 1 236 99 98-15
bralic@viennaestate.com

 

Krisztina Halasz

Assistenz Verwaltung

Tel: +43 1 236 99 98-45
halasz@viennaestate.com

Claudia Strubreither, MBA

Verwaltung

Tel: +43 1 236 99 98-55

Daniel Kainrath, BA

Außendienst / Techniker

Tel: +43 1 236 99 98-14

Hanna Kardovic

Lehrling Immobilienkauffrau

Tel: +43 1 236 99 98-23

Objektbuchhaltung

Valentina Diesner

Leitung Objektbuchhaltung

Tel: +43 1 236 99 98-17
diesner@viennaestate.com

Olga Kamila Berka

Objektbuchhaltung

Tel: +43 1 236 99 98-65
berka@viennaestate.com

Marlies Steiner

 Objektbuchhaltung

 Tel: +43 1 236 99 98-20
steiner@viennaestate.com

 

Silvia Eibel

Objektbuchhaltung

Tel: +43 1 236 99 98-35
eibel@viennaestate.com

Anna Ostafin

Objektbuchhaltung

Tel: +43 1 236 99 98-21
ostafin@viennaestate.com

Sonja Weber

Objektbuchhaltung

Tel: +43 1 236 99 98-40
weber@viennaestate.com

Samet Dinc

Objektbuchhaltung

Tel: +43 1 236 99 98-80